Group leaders

  • Dr Eric Hau
  • Dr Harriet Gee

Postdoctoral researchers

  • Dr Han Shen – postdoctoral research fellow and laboratory lead
  • Dr Radoslaw Szmyd

Research assistant

  • Ms Cecilia Chang


  • Dr Jessica Smith – Medical oncologist/Masters student/TCRC Fellow
  • Mr Nicholas Divall – Honours student for degree of Bachelor of Mechatronic Engineering
  • Mr Omar Hassan – Sydney Medical School MD research student

Other attending members

  • Dr Tim Wang – Radiation oncologist and Chair of RON Research Committee
  • Dr Roland Alvandi – Thoracic radiation oncologist
Dr Eric Hau

Dr Eric Hau

Group leader, Translational Radiation Biology and Oncology Group (WIMR); Clinical Senior Lecturer Westmead Clinical School
Translational Radiation Biology and Oncology Group
Read More