Group Leader

  • Dr Monica Miranda Saksena

Research Director

Honours Student

  • Hansol Lee

Post-doctoral Research Associate

  • Negar Talaei Zanjani


Professor Tony Cunningham

Professor Tony Cunningham

Co-Director, Centre for Virus Research, WIMR; Professor of Research Medicine, Sydney Medical School; Sub-Dean (Research), Westmead Clinical School
Infection and Immunity
Herpes Neuropathogenesis Group
Read More